My Course featured in Tech & Learning Feb 2010 Issue

Hi Everyone,

I’m very excited that my new online course that trains teachers on how to use the SMART Board has been featured in Tech & Learning’s February 2010 issue!

Please check out page 42 to see the course in their What’s New section.  Or you can check out the screen shots below!  You can also see the article online here.

I hear that Tech & Learning have some teachers reviewing my Online SMART Board course right now!  I’m looking forward to seeing their feedback.

Here is the actual  piece, do you have any comments?

Happy Learning!

Mrs. Blossom

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

