Become a fan of Mrs. Blossom on Facebook, to get a FREE Bag!

Hi Everyone,

I have just received some of my popular pink tote bags and want to give them away FREE to my friends on Facebook.

All you have to do is become a fan of me on my Facebook page (www.facebook.com/mrsdblossom) and post on my wall “Mrs. Blossom loves SMART Boards” with your favorite SMART Board website link.

Then please send a direct message to Daisy Blossom with your mailing address and name – I will then ship you your free bag at no charge*.  It’s that simple!

My bags are great for carrying your class materials, as
well as your groceries !

Become a fan now!

http://www.facebook.com/mrsdblossom

* While Supplies Last. Limit one per person.

Share

3 Responses to “Become a fan of Mrs. Blossom on Facebook, to get a FREE Bag!”

  1. Earlene Ash Says:

    I became a friend last week and love it! I never did see a place to ask for a pink bag. Can you help me with that?

    Thanks!

  2. Becky Poe Says:

    If I earned a pink bag, please mail it to 114 CR 4835, Winnsboro, TX 75494. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

