Good nutrition and the ability to learn

Over the years of teaching, I have seen first-hand the connection between good nutrition and the ability to learn.  Recently I was creating some healthy living activities for the resource section of my website and I came across a number of excellent websites and resources that are classroom ready.   I was particularly impressed with the a site organized by the University of Texas.  http://www.veggie-mon.org/ There are many great online activities.  Help your students learn more through proper eating.

Don’t forget to check out my lesson activities here https://www.blossomlearning.com/Resources.aspx?ty=1 which can be downloaded for free!

Happy Learning,

Mrs. Blossom

Share

Leave a Reply

