Vote for me and Blossom Learning: District Administrations Top 100

Hi Everyone,

I’m pleased to announce that my Online SMART Board course has recently won the ‘Scholastic Administrator Best in Tech for 2010”. The course has also been selected for numerous other awards as well, and everyone at Blossom Learning is on the edge of their seats waiting for the results!

One award in particular is District Administration’s Top 100 products of 2010

To all customers, Facebook fans, blog and twitter followers I need your help! This is a ‘Readers Choice’ award and I need you to vote for me and Blossom Learning at this link http://wp.me/pLhJW-9h , so my Online SMART Board course will have the chance to be nominated for this prestigious award and be recognized amongst the best education tech products in 2010!

Thank you in advance for voting!

Happy Learning!

Mrs. Blossom

Share

Leave a Reply

