Using Notebook Title Pages

I have been creating a lot of lessons lately and because my skills are improving, I want to share my work!  So that everyone knows what is intended in the lesson, I insert a title page from the gallery.  Search for ‘title page’ in the gallery and find them in the resulting folder called Notebook Files and Pages.  Some of them are linked files which means that you will add two or more pages to your file. Others are flash files that look like several pages but they are contained on one Notebook page.  Using these pages, I can  state my objectives for the lesson and also add teacher and lesson notes.  It is a great way for me to remember the next time I use the file, what I intended for the students to learn or review!

Happy Learning!

Mrs Blossom

Leave a Reply

