42 Second Graphic Organizer

I love my SMART Board but I do not want to spend hours at night creating lessons or searching for ones that work so I have come up with some ideas that I can put together in seconds and they are great for learning.   Shapes can be used in so many ways and in the next few blogs, I will show you some quick lessons.

How to Create Graphic organizer

graphic organizerSometimes I want to get students’ ideas about a particular topic.  All their ideas get written down but I want to show them how to organize the thoughts.  Check out the attachment for creating a quick graphic organizer.   There are many steps but if you practice the process several times, you can do this in 42 seconds!

Click here for step by step instructions on how to create a quick graphic organizer

Happy Learning!

Mrs Blossom

Leave a Reply

