Activity Card of the Month – November 2014

Card #6 One, Two, Skip a Few, 99, a Hundred!

I have used hundred’s charts since my grade one teacher found me too talkative and put me in the coat room with a large wooden one hundred board that kept me busy for a long time. I had a great time arranging the numbered tags and didn’t even realize I was being punished!

Now you can use an interactive one that allows you to change the tile colors and even hide the numbers. It takes less than a second to reset it and start all over. You will feel like Vanna White when you spin these tiles! Check out the card of the month.

 

Click here to download Activity Card #6 – Work with the Hundreds Chart

 

Happy Learning!

Mrs Blossom

Leave a Reply

